2021 Committee

President: George Lazarou president@titansfc.com.au (0408 888 099)
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Lisa Brown secretary@titansfc.com.au

Treasurer: Gary Lockwood treasurer@titansfc.com.au (0412 063 456) 

Registrar: Steve Burke registrar@titansfc.com.au (0411 408 467)  

Assistant Registrar: Vacant

Member Protection Officer: Sophie Evans (0411 247 354)

Canteen Officer: Linda O’Connor (0416 209 427)

Buddies Coordinator: Sophie Evans sophie.evans68@hotmail.com
Communications & Website: Cherie Donoghue communications@titansfc.com.au

Uniform & Equipment Officer - Lisa May

Sponsorship & Grants Officer - Vacant

 

General Committee - Anthony Agius, Ibrahim Bah, Mark Collins, Lisa May, Pat May, Helen Moore, John O'Connor and Leanne Pearce
 

Trophies & Award Committee – Linda O’Connor and Lisa Brown

Our Address

Coachwood Oval

48 Coachwood Crescent

ALFORDS POINT NSW 2234