top of page

2024 Committee

President: George Lazarou president@titansfc.com.au (0408 888 099)
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Lisa Brown secretary@titansfc.com.au (0411 408 467)  

Treasurer: Gary Lockwood treasurer@titansfc.com.au (0412 063 456) 

Registrar: Linda O'Connor registrar@titansfc.com.au  

Assistant Registrar: Vacant

Member Protection Officer: Bronwen Curtis mpio@titansfc.com.au (0409 544 763)

Canteen Officer: Helen Moore
Buddies Coordinator: Bronwen Curtis mpio@titansfc.com.au (0409 544 763)


Communications & Website: Cherie Donoghue communications@titansfc.com.au

Uniform & Equipment Officer - Lisa May uniforms@titansfc.com.au

Sponsorship & Grants Officer - George Lazarou and Gary Lockwood
Photographs Co-Ordinator - Niya Andrews
Events Co-Ordinator - Vacant

 

General Committee - Steve Bourke and Darren Seward  
 

Trophies & Award Committee – Linda O’Connor and Lisa Brown

Our Address

Coachwood Oval

48 Coachwood Crescent

ALFORDS POINT NSW 2234

bottom of page